Contact | Site Map | Translate to Français

Yarmouth Hospital Foundation

Making your donor dollars work for you in your community

Donate Now

Secure Site


Three scholarships are awarded annually to a first-year nursing student:

  • NEW! David R. Hall Scholarship in Memory of Dr Margaret Churchill, valued at $5,000 (paid in four installments over two years) click here.
  • Yarmouth Hospital Foundation Scholarship, valued at $5,000 (paid in four installments over two years)
  • Drs Rajender and Asha Parksah Scholarship valued at $1,500 paid in two installments of $750 over two semesters. (An endowment has been established through the Foundation for the Parkash Scholarship)

- For information on how to apply click here.
- For application form click here.

The winners of the 2019 Nursing Scholarships are:

Deborah Janke Lindsay Nickerson Mackenzie Marr
Deborah Janke
Lindsay Nickerson
David R. Hall
Mackenzie Marr
Drs. Parkash

- To view past Scholarship Winners click here.