Board of Directors


The Yarmouth Hospital Foundation Board of Directors consists of a maximum of 25 individuals with representatives from Digby, Shelburne, and Yarmouth counties.



Chair: Neil LeBlanc, Plymouth, President - N LeBlanc Enterprises Ltd.

Immediate Past Chair:          Dr. Harold Cook, South Ohio, Retired, Dean - Dalhousie School of Medicine

Vice Chair: Angie Greene, Arcadia, Partner - Conrad Hurlbert LeBlanc Inc. Chartered Professional Accountants

Treasurer: Allan Boudreau,   Yarmouth, Retired - Supreme Court Judge

Secretary: Ann Jones, Dayton, Retired Superintendent of Schools & Director, NSCC


Board Member Commitment

Board Member Commitment Form

Board Member Login

My Account